Háskóli Íslands

Starfsfólk Jarðvísindastofnunar Háskólans

 

Nafn Staða Póstfang Sími
Alexander Helmut Jarosch Fræðimaður alex@hi.is 525 4935
Andri Stefánsson Prófessor as@hi.is 525 4252
Anna Jóna Baldursdóttir Skrifstofustjóri annajona@hi.is 525 4492
Ármann Höskuldsson Vísindamaður armh@hi.is 525 4215
Árný Erla Sveinbjörnsdóttir Vísindamaður arny@hi.is 4782/4785
Áslaug Geirsdóttir Prófessor age@hi.is 525 4477
Ásta Rut Hjartardóttir Nýdoktor astahj@hi.is 525 5865
Atli Hjartarson Tæknimaður atlihjartar@hi.is  
Bergrún Arna Óladóttir Verkefnastjóri bergrun@hi.is 525 5484
Bryndís Brandsdóttir Vísindamaður bryndis@hi.is 525 4774
Eniko Bali Dósent eniko@hi.is 525 4480
Esther Ruth Guðmundsdóttir Dósent estherrg@hi.is 525 4255
Eyjólfur Magnússon Rannsóknasérfræðingur eyjolfm@hi.is 525 5864
Finnur Pálsson Verkfræðingur fp@hi.is 525 4936
Freysteinn Sigmundsson Vísindamaður fs@hi.is 525 4491
Gro Birkefeld Möller Pedersen Nýdoktor gro@hi.is 525 4496
Guðfinna Aðalgeirsdóttir Prófessor gua@hi.is 525 4489
Guðmundur H. Guðfinnsson Fræðimaður gudmhg@hi.is 525 4148
Guðrún Gísladóttir Prófessor ggisla@hi.is 525 4471
Guðrún Sverrisdóttir Verkefnisstjóri gsv@hi.is 525 4486
Gylfi Sigurðsson Verkefnisstjóri gylfisig@hi.is 525 4487
Halldór Geirsson Lektor hgeirs@hi.is 525 4490
Hreggviður Norðdahl Fræðimaður hreggi@hi.is 525 4472
Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir Dósent ij@hi.is 525 4392
Ingi Þorleifur Bjarnason Vísindamaður ingib@hi.is 525 4817
Ívar Örn Benediktsson Rannsóknasérfræðingur ivarben@hi.is 525 5484
Jean-Lionel Lacour Nýdoktor jlacour@hi.is  
Jessica Lynn Till Rannsóknasérfræðingur jtill@hi.is 525 5297
Jón Örn Bjarnason Sérfræðingur job@hi.is 525 5297
Kristín Vala Ragnarsdóttir Prófessor vala@hi.is 525 5886
Magnús Tumi Guðmundsson Prófessor mtg@hi.is 525 5867
Maria H. Janebo Nýdoktor janebo@hi.is  
Maxwell Christopher Brown Sérfræðingur maxwell@hi.is 525 4730
Maren Kahl Rannsóknasérfræðingur marenk@hi.is 525 4481
Marion Charlotte Benetti Nýdoktor marioncb@hi.is  
Olgeir Sigmarsson Vísindamaður olgeir@hi.is 525 4685
Ólafur Ingólfsson Prófessor oi@hi.is 525 4667
Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserová Nýdoktor pavla@hi.is  
Rikke Pedersen Sérfræðingur rikke@hi.is 525 5483
Ríkey Kjartansdóttir Tæknimaður rikey@hi.is 525 4332
Rósa Ólafsdóttir Náttúrufræðingur rosao@hi.is 525 5479
Sigurður Jakobsson Vísindamaður sigjak@hi.is 525 4482
Sigurður Reynir Gíslason Vísindamaður sigrg@hi.is 525 4497
Steffen Mischke Prófessor smi@hi.is 525 4495
Stephanie B. Grocke Nýdoktor sgrocke@hi.is  
Svandís H. Halldórsdóttir Skrifstofustjóri svandish@hi.is 525 4492
Sveinbjörn Steinþórsson Tæknimaður svst@hi.is 525 4771
Sæmundur Ari Halldórsson Sérfræðingur saemiah@hi.is 525 4741
Vincent Jean Paul B. Drouin Nýdoktor vjp1hi.is  
Þorsteinn Jónsson Tækjafræðingur steinij@hi.is 525 4775
Þorvaldur Þórðarson Prófessor torvth@hi.is 525 4428
Þóra Árnadóttir Sérfræðingur thora1@hi.is 525 4488
Þórdís Högnadóttir Verkefnisstjóri disah@hi.is 525 5862
Þröstur Þorsteinsson Prófessor ThrosturTh@hi.is 525 4940


Emerítusar

Nafn Póstfang Sími
Guðrún Larsen glare@hi.is 525 4396
Helgi Björnsson hb@hi.is 525 4730
Jón Eiríksson jeir@hi.is 525 4475
Jón Ólafsson jo@hi.is 525 4784
Karl Grönvold karlgr@hi.is 525 4784
Leifur Albert Símonarson leifuras@hi.is 525 4481
Leó Kristjánsson leo@hi.is 525 4784
Páll Einarsson palli@hi.is 525 4816
Stefán Arnórsson sted@hi.is 525 4483

Doktorsnemar




Nafn Póstfang
Cécil Ducrocq cad7@hi.is
Claudiu-Eduard Nedelciu cln2@hi.is
Deirdre Elizabeth Clark dec2@hi.is
Elizabeth Jo Bunin ejb6@hi.is
Erna Ósk Arnardóttir eoa6@hi.is
Hannah Iona Reynolds hir10@hi.is
Hera Guðlaugsdóttir hera@hi.is
Joaquin Maria Munoz Cobo Belart jmm11@hi.is
Jovana Alkalaj joa16@hi.is
Jóhann Gunnarsson Robin jog13@hi.is
Jóhanna Gísladóttir jog31@hi.is
Louise Steffensen Schmidt lss7@hi.is
Maartje Tenneke Nel Oosdijk mtn1@hi.is
Mariel Discherl mcd4@hi.is
Mary Kristen Butwin mkb5@hi.is
Matylda Hermanska mattylda@hi.is
Muhammad Aufaristama mua2@hi.is
Nathalie Spittler nas14@hi.is
Robert Alexander Askew raa22@hi.is
Siqi Li sil10@hi.is
Tobias Linke tol5@hi.is
Þorbjörg Sigfúsdóttir ths45@hi.is

 

Þú ert að nota: brimir.rhi.hi.is