Háskóli Íslands

Starfsfólk Jarðvísindastofnunar Háskólans

 

Nafn Staða Póstfang Sími
Alexander Helmut Jarosch Fræðimaður alex@hi.is 525 4935
Andri Stefánsson Prófessor as@hi.is 525 4252
Anna Jóna Baldursdóttir Skrifstofustjóri annajona@hi.is 525 4492
Ármann Höskuldsson Vísindamaður armh@hi.is 525 4215
Árný Erla Sveinbjörnsdóttir Vísindamaður arny@hi.is 4782/4785
Áslaug Geirsdóttir Prófessor age@hi.is 525 4477
Ásta Rut Hjartardóttir Nýdoktor astahj@hi.is 525 5865
Atli Hjartarson Tæknimaður atlihjartar@hi.is  
Bergrún Arna Óladóttir Nýdoktor bergrun@hi.is 525 5484
Bryndís Brandsdóttir Vísindamaður bryndis@hi.is 525 4774
Eniko Bali Lektor eniko@hi.is 525 4480
Esther Ruth Guðmundsdóttir Lektor estherrg@hi.is 525 4255
Eyjólfur Magnússon Nýdoktor eyjolfm@hi.is 525 5864
Finnur Pálsson Sérfræðingur fp@hi.is 525 4936
Freysteinn Sigmundsson Vísindamaður fs@hi.is 525 4491
Gro Birkefeld Möller Pedersen Nýdoktor gro@hi.is 525 4496
Guðfinna Aðalgeirsdóttir Dósent gua@hi.is 525 4489
Guðmundur H. Guðfinnsson Fræðimaður gudmhg@hi.is 525 4148
Guðrún Gísladóttir Prófessor ggisla@hi.is 525 4471
Guðrún Sverrisdóttir Sérfræðingur gsv@hi.is 525 4486
Gylfi Sigurðsson Tæknimaður gylfisig@hi.is 525 4487
Halldór Geirsson Lektor hgeirs@hi.is 525 4490
Hreggviður Norðdahl Fræðimaður hreggi@hi.is 525 4472
Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir Dósent ij@hi.is 525 4392
Ingi Þorleifur Bjarnason Fræðimaður ingib@hi.is 525 4817
Ívar Örn Benediktsson Nýdoktor ivarben@hi.is 525 5484
Jean-Lionel Lacour Nýdoktor jlacour@hi.is  
Jessica Till   jtill@hi.is  
Jón Örn Bjarnason Sérfræðingur job@hi.is 525 5297
Kristín Vala Ragnarsdóttir Prófessor vala@hi.is 525 5886
Leif Stefan Anderson Nýdoktor leif@hi.is  
Magnús Tumi Guðmundsson Prófessor mtg@hi.is 525 5867
Maxwell Christopher Brown Sérfræðingur maxwell@hi.is 525 4730
Maren Kahl Nýdoktor marenk@hi.is 525 4481
Marion Charlotte Benetti Nýdoktor marioncb@hi.is  
Olgeir Sigmarsson Vísindamaður olgeir@hi.is 525 4685
Ólafur Ingólfsson Prófessor oi@hi.is 525 4667
Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserová Nýdoktor pavla@hi.is  
Rikke Pedersen Sérfræðingur rikke@hi.is 525 5483
Ríkey Kjartansdóttir Tæknimaður rikey@hi.is 525 4332
Rósa Ólafsdóttir Sérfræðingur rosao@hi.is 525 5479
Sigurður Jakobsson Vísindamaður sigjak@hi.is 525 4482
Sigurður Reynir Gíslason Vísindamaður sigrg@hi.is 525 4497
Steffen Mischke Prófessor smi@hi.is 525 4495
Stephanie B. Grocke Nýdoktor sgrocke@hi.is  
Svandís H. Halldórsdóttir Skrifstofustjóri svandish@hi.is 525 4492
Sveinbjörn Steinþórsson Tæknimaður svst@hi.is 525 4771
Sæmundur Ari Halldórsson Sérfræðingur saemiah@hi.is 525 4741
Þorsteinn Jónsson Tæknimaður steinij@hi.is 525 4775
Þóra Árnadóttir Sérfræðingur thora1@hi.is 525 4488
Þórdís Högnadóttir Sérfræðingur disah@hi.is 525 5862
Þröstur Þorsteinsson Prófessor ThrosturTh@hi.is 525 4940


Emerítusar

Nafn Póstfang Sími
Guðrún Larsen glare@hi.is 525 4396
Helgi Björnsson hb@hi.is 525 4730
Jón Eiríksson jeir@hi.is 525 4475
Jón Ólafsson jo@hi.is og jon@hafro.is 525 4784
Karl Grönvold karlgr@hi.is 525 4481
Leifur Albert Símonarson leifuras@hi.is 525 4481
Leó Kristjánsson leo@hi.is 4935/4794
Páll Einarsson palli@hi.is 525 4816
Stefán Arnórsson sted@hi.is 525 4483

 

Þú ert að nota: brimir.rhi.hi.is